top of page

Boys

9 pm

You seeked attention, causing drama, hurting others and wanting to die. All over something you have the power to control.

Me....are you reading?? I'm fighting like Hell to live. I'm trying to find a job, I'm trying to fix my house, I'm trying to find a man.....but life keeps kicking me down. I have a tumor, I have no car....I have more of a right to want to die than you. I try to change my life every fucking day.

You have the power to change your life and I gave you a way to do it.

You are an ass and a fool. I hope you stay away for a long time. I don't want to see your face

Tags:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2023 by AmBits. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page