top of page

Heaven

6:30 pm

I have always felt the world is going to hell. I believe it's near. The air smells bad, I smell fire and poison all the time. There are a lot of sick people and look at the weather even. It's hot one day, cold the next. This 'life' is almost over. I know I have saved a lot of people by making them believe in their dreams. And I'm done. I can't do it anymore. I need saved and no one is coming to save me. If I have a soul mate, well, I guess he will have to stay here in hell for another 100 years. I'm done looking for him. I know I can leave this world and I'm going to do it alone. So when I disappear, don't worry about me, I will be in Heaven with my loved ones, we will be watching over you <3

"Lampshades on Fire" Modest Mouse

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2023 by AmBits. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page