top of page

Crazy

6 am So how are you liking sober Carol?? I can't stand her, she's a bitch. Oh, you're thinking I'm crazy. That's good, any thing to make you stop thinking about me is wonderful. Too bad you can't come back just to knock on my door once.....I'd show you just what crazy really is. So stop worrying about me, I don't want you. You're a drugged up boy who can't even look at me and talk to me. I don't deserve this hell so stop thinking about me and think about someone else. Like maybe your wife, you know, the one you chose to marry, the one you chose to stay with and run away with?? Yea....think about her and fuck her and forget about me. YOU left me here, YOU made this choice, let me the hell go.

Tags:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2023 by AmBits. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page