top of page

my morning

11am Drove the Jeep for my paper route this morning. When I returned it, my uncle had me take him for a ride to see a friend. It was a very enlightening experience being on another hill, next to a highway. His kitchen is my two fav colors and looks beautiful. They talked about drugs, saying they believe they are taking over, especially heroine. I personally think this is a big clue. We have been brain washed in so many ways. Drugs are just another way to keep us from fighting back. I'm so glad I'm on a mountain. I can't wait till the good energy is back, making things easier and calmer up here. I believe it's finally going to start changing. Even though I'm ready to cry myself to sleep again. I'm afraid to dream more, especially when the guy in my dreams is still being thrown in my face every where I go

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page