top of page

Dreams

My dream yesterday, Tuesday: I was on someone's porch that I didn't recognize, writing on my computer. It was a concrete porch and we were in the country. My daughter and our ferret were there. For some reason, the ferret was the size of a small mouse!! I was still sad, I was alone but I was ok and not crying.

If this were someone else's dream, I would say that it means that I'm not being resourceful enough (the small ferret because ferrets mean to be resourceful) and that I have the power to change my surroundings.

I guess I better reach out more and find out where I can go because I really do need a big change. As much as life is shitting on me, I can't help but think I'm right in feeling that I don't belong here anymore.

Tags:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page